bleu

Publié le par Jardinette

            La voilà, la première neige, un peu en avance cette année...

 

DSCF2188

 

DSCF2189

 

DSCF2192

 

                                      yekphpdd.gif

Publié dans bleu

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
<br /> <br /> We had a lot of snow here also.  I hope you will take a look at the photos I posted on my blog.  I REALLY like the photos of the work with the frames and foilage.   It gives<br /> me a great design idea for this Christmas.  Are you going to put up a tree?  I am thinking about not doing anything since I will not be here most of the time.  I will be in<br /> Toulouse.  Au revoir mon amie<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> il faut changer ma bonne dame ! là nous n'en avons plus <br /> <br /> <br /> des bisous bonne fin de journée<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> <br /> oui, et tant mieux, je vais retourner à l'automne... Bisous!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> Ici pas de neige mais beaucoup de grêle<br /> <br /> <br /> bise<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Bon week end Jardinette bisous !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Bonne journée Jardinette bisous !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre